Follow Us:

social twitter box white 32 social facebook box blue 32social linkedin box blue 32ISN Blog

The Dialysis Committee is a merge of the former Hemodialysis Committee and the former Peritoneal Dialysis Committee.

The objectives of the Dialysis Committee are to continue to develop programs for the treatment of AKI in the developing world; support the training of individuals from the developing world to obtain training in dialysis programs; support the educational missions of the society and GO and the Education Committee.

Committee membership

Co-Chairs: Fredric Finkelstein, USA
                  Nathan Levin (USA)

Niang Abdou    Senegal
Georgi Abraham    India
Mona Nasir AlRukhaimi    United Arab Emirates
Ali K. Abu Alfa    Lebanon
Sampson Antwi    Ghana
Gavin Becker    Australia
Brett Cullis    South Africa
Guillermo Garcia Garcia    Mexico
Philip Li    China
Roberto Pecoits-Filho    Brazil
Claudio Ronco    Italy
Karen Yeates    Canada
Tadesse Yewondwossen    Ethiopia
Mary Carter    USA
John Callegari    USA
Bernadette Thomas    USA
Isaac Teitelbaum    USA


Global Operations Center

Rue des Fabriques 1
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 4454
Email contact


Americas Operations Center

340 North Avenue 3rd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016-2496, United States
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
Email contact