Follow Us:

social twitter box white 32social facebook box blue 32social linkedin box blue 32ISN Blog

ISN Bywaters Award

The Bywaters Award was established by the ISN Acute Kidney Injury Committee in order to recognize outstanding contributions to the understanding of acute renal failure. The recipient of the Bywater’s Award is honored for lifetime achievement in the field of acute renal failure. The award is given at the biannual Acute Renal Failure Satellite Symposia held in conjunction with the World Congresses of Nephrology.

Recipients of the Bywaters Award
2013Bruce A. MolitorisOri Better
2011Ravindra L Mehta 
2009Claudio Ronco 
2007Joseph Bonventre 
2005Norbert Lamiere 
2003Robert Schrier 
1999Franklin Epstein 
1997George Porter 
1995Haskel Eliahou 
1991Ori Better 


Global Operations Center
Rue des Fabriques 1
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 4454
Email contact

Americas Operations Center
340 North Avenue 3rd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016-2496, United States
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
Email contact