ISN Amgen International Prize

ISN AMGEN International Prize for Therapeutic Advancement in Nephrology was established in 2003 by Amgen to recognize those who have increased the understanding and treatment of kidney disease, through basic or clinical scientific research leading to therapeutic advances. This Prize is given at the ISN’s biennial WCN.

Recipients of the AMGEN Prize
2011 Giuseppe Remuzzi
2009 Carl Erik Mogensen
2007 Eduardo Slatopolsky
2005 Joseph W. Eschbach Eugene Goldwasser
2003 Barry M. Brenner

Scroll to Top