Follow Us:

social twitter box white 32social facebook box blue 32social linkedin box blue 32ISN Blog

Pioneer Awards

ISN Pioneer Awards honor the 'unsung heroes' of nephrology. They reward doctors on a regional level who have carried out extraordinary efforts to advance nephrology in a specific country or region. Without their dedication, nephrology would have been far behind its current state in their country and region

Find below the 2013 Pioneer Awardees:

AfricaProf. Yackoob SeedatSouth Africa
Middle EAstDr. Tareq SuheimatJordan
South AsiaDr. Vidya Acharya


East AsiaProf. HaiYan WangChina
OSEADr. Visith SitprijaThailand
Latin AmericaDr. Nelson MazzuchiUruguay
Russia CISProf. Natalia TomilinaRussia
EC EuropeDr. Momir PolekanovicRepublic of Macedonia

WCN 2015

WCN2015 Ad

ISN Forefronts

FF thumb 2014

ISN Nexus

nexus thumb 2014

Global Operations Center
Rue des Fabriques 1
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 4454
Email contact

Americas Operations Center
340 North Avenue 3rd Floor
Cranford, NJ 07016-2496, United States
Tel: +1 567 248 9703
Fax: +1 908 272 7101
Email contact