Roscoe R. Robinson Award – ISN Information – The ISN Website

Roscoe R. Robinson Award

The Roscoe R. Robinson Award acknowledges outstanding achievements in the field of education in nephrology and medicine. The award was established in memory of Roscoe ‘Ike’ Robinson, the internationally recognized physician, educator, and researcher, founding Editor of Kidney International and past-president of the ISN.


Recipients of the R. Robinson Awards

2013        Haiyan Wang Norbert Lameire   
2011 Meguid El-NAhas       
2009 Saraladevi Naicker  
2007 Rashad Barsoum  
2005 John Dirks  
Scroll to Top