EAP and Fellowship welcome new program chairs Featured

Saraladevi Naicker and David Harris have now come to the end of their mandates as chairs of the ISN Educational Ambassador (EAP) and Fellowship Programs. We would like to thank them for their dedication and wish them all the best in their future endeavors.

Vivek Jha and Allison Eddy will now replace them as chairs of the EAP and Fellowship Program respectively. A warm welcome to the new ISN Progam Chairs and best of luck to all.Fellowship meeting WCN2015 group photo


To find out more about the five ISN Programs, CLICK HERE.

Read 490 times

Last modified on Wednesday, 09 December 2015 13:29

Scroll to Top