ISN Activities within the dialysis area are cooridnated by the Dialysis Committee. The objectives of the Dialysis Committee are to continue to develop programs for the treatment of AKI in the developing world; support the training of individuals from the developing world to obtain training in dialysis programs; support the educational missions of the society and Programs and the Education Committee.

Committee membership


Fredric Finkelstein, USA
Simon Davies (USA)

Niang Abdou (Senegal)
Georgi Abraham (India)
Mona Nasir Alrukhaimi (United Arab Emirates) 
Ali K. Abu Alfa (Lebanon)
Sampson Antwi (Ghana)
Gavin Becker (Australia)
Brett Cullis (South Africa)
Guillermo Garcia Garcia (Mexico)
Philip Li (China)
Roberto Pecoits-Filho (Brazil)
Claudio Ronco (Italy)
Karen Yeates (Canada)
Tadesse Yewondwossen (Ethiopia)
Bernadette Thomas    USA
Isaac Teitelbaum    USA


Scroll to Top