Western Europe – ISN Information – The ISN Website

Western Europe

Western Europe as a Regional Board, will be composed of three ISN regions: Continental Europe, Scandinavia and Mediterranean Europe

Continental Europe
Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

Mediterranean Europe
Andorra, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Vatican

This Board is currently being set up. The membership is currently being revised. If you wish to be part of our board or to get more information, please contact Ariane Brusselmans

Scroll to Top